Call Us Today! (970) 457-7805

Proudly serving Denver, CO and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.61

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/11/2017 | Author: Amber M.

Comments: We had a leak from two toilets on our second story, so we needed new sub floors and plumbing repair. We decided to upgrade some other things since we were having to start from the floor up. They came out and gave a fair quote, and from start to finish the work only took three days. So nice to have an upgraded bathroom with no leaks! Once the original tile in the shower was ripped out there was some black mold so it was a saving grace we decided to do the improvement. Quality work well done! Would hire again!

Review Date: 02/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a very good job.

Review Date: 01/04/2017 | Author: Jennifer F.

Comments: They were very responsive and upfront about providing an estimate. They were also flexible when it came to marking changes the initial work order. I had an estimate Tuesday evening and someone out to start the work Wednesday morning. The gentleman that came out was very courteous, verified what I needed done, and went above and beyond to ensure the job was done well.

Review Date: 10/20/2016 | Author: Ladawn B.

Comments: This company provided showed the best professionalism and the work was excellent. I started with a patio and added the painting of the entire exterior of my home. On time no messing around no drinking no Smoking and cleaned up after themselves. I will call them back again its too bad they are so good I wanted more work done but I will have to make an appointment for in the spring. I started too late.

Review Date: 07/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very hard workers, responsive

Review Date: 06/30/2016 | Author: Chris F.

Comments: I worked with Vladimir. I thought he was very professional and knowledgable. He was always easy to reach and completed all the work very timely. It was obvious this company takes pride in their work. Our patio looks great and we are very happy we hired them. We'll be using them again on future projects.

Review Date: 06/06/2016 | Author: Jesse W.

Comments: Vladimir was excellent to work with. Listened to exactly what I wanted, and built an awesome stamped patio. He asked for very honest feedback to make sure I was happy with everything. Took care of my concerns with out hesitation. Great job overall.

Review Date: 05/19/2016 | Author: Matthew S.

Comments: First off, Vladimir came to my house promptly on time (when he said he would be there) and gave me a fair and honest estimate. After hiring them, they showed up again when they said they would and knocked it out of the park. They finished my driveway in one day and the work was extraordinary. Front Range Contractors were professional and their work was fantastic! It was so good my next door neighbor wants to hire them to redo his driveway and my neighbor on the other side, said it was the best looking driveway (the line work was incredible) that he had seen. I will definitely hire this company again for concrete work and would put them on the top of my list for other contract work. These guys are honest and professional, and their work is amazing! I highly recommend them!

Review Date: 05/16/2016 | Author: Erma L.

Comments: Very impressed and satisfied with concrete project. Will recommend to family and friends. Everyone very courteous and helpful. Would not hesitate to use this company again. Erma L.

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Sandy or roy O.

Comments: All of the people we had contact with were very easy to talk to and work with. Veronica is a very easy person to talk with and will do all she can to get things completed and in a timely manner. We actually had a couple of problems getting things done because of the weather but everyone worked hard to get things done when weather was at least a little agreeable and the completed work was very satisfactory. For the same type, or similar, work we would request their services again.

Review Date: 04/17/2016 | Author: Cheri C.

Comments: I was very pleased with timely response. Everything went as planned. Veronica was more than helpful when we ran into a minor problem.

Review Date: 08/31/2015 | Author: David B.

Comments: We hired Front Range Contractors, Inc. to do some repair work on our massive deck(s) and also stain all 3 of them. All I can say is wow! We had a specific time frame to get this work accomplished and they did exactly that. The contractors were on time every day and their work was impeccable. Big shout out to Veronica who walked us through the process of bidding on the work and the selection of stains. She even went out of her way to research the specific hardwood that we have on our deck and adjusted her work to match the care of that wood. If you have some deck work that needs to be done give them a call. You will not be disappointed.

Review Date: 08/15/2015 | Author: Donald J.

Comments: Workers showed up on time. Had large deck demolished and hauled away in less than 3 hours

Review Date: 08/04/2015 | Author: David S.

Comments: These guys are THE BEST!!! Veronica on the front end was efficient, and attentive to exactly what my needs were. She made great recommendations! Her crews were FANTASTIC from the demolition team to the construction folks to the painters and finishers! All were friendly and helpful! They went WELL above the actual job requirements. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND Front Range Contractors for your deck restoration project!!!

Review Date: 07/09/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Carlos and his team did a great job and exceeded my expectations. They finished on time and the cost was reasonable. They made our walls look like new (but in the old charm/texture of our 1939 house).

Review Date: 06/08/2014 | Author: Jimmy C.

Comments: Carlos was a pleasure to work with. He has very good customer service skills. The crew did a good job on the deck .

Review Date: 06/02/2014 | Author: Jack D.

Comments: 1st to contact. Kept appointment on time. Crew showed on time. finished job as stated. Had to move some heavy items off of the deck. Plan to come back in the am to put it back. Much appreciated

Review Date: 05/30/2014 | Author: Pastor james E.

Comments: This company erected a new property fence and also cleaned and restained our deck for a good price and for terrific work. They were hard workers who worked fast and did a superb job. Carlos and Vladimir were always responsive, polite, courteous, and quick to finish a job. The crew was also very polite and worked well as a team. We would recommend them to anyone for similar jobs.

Review Date: 05/29/2014 | Author: Terry S.

Comments: Professional and knowledgeable. Met deadlines. Asked for no money up front. Hard workers.

Review Date: 05/29/2014 | Author: Heather O.

Comments: They were able to fit our project in very quickly and were finished with the balcony railing replacement and painting in two days.

Review Date: 05/23/2014 | Author: Carol A.

Comments: Excellent high power sanding and prep work by several men who took off each upright porcht rail, sanded and stained them to look like new. Redwood deck looks new. They used good Benj. Moore quality stain. Ceiling of open porch looks 100% better. Crew is hardworking, polite. Only reason for the 4.5 rating is because the cost of one fence post replacement was rather high ($250) compared to previous replacements. And a few areas of stain skipped, but not many. And not everything communicated from Carlos to his team, but would definitely hire them again. Love the completed porch.

Review Date: 04/21/2014 | Author: Ashley O.

Comments: Very fast, great quality and a good price. My husband and I said this was the best experience we had with contracted work ever! I would highly recommend Carlos and his crew at Front Range Contractors.

Review Date: 04/05/2014 | Author: David C.

Comments: Very fast and inexpensive. Decent quality work; a great value. The first contractors that I've been truly happy with in 10 years.

Review Date: 04/04/2014 | Author: Jeff R.

Comments: Contractor was late on 1st appointment; then they had to reschedule 2nd appointment; then was late for final work. Workmanship was excellent and job finished quickly. Would have given an overall "5" if not for the tardiness and lack of communications after being late. I plan to use them again for projects in the future.

Review Date: 04/01/2014 | Author: Dallas M.

Comments: I called Front Range Contractors last week to set an appointment for an estimate on my deck repair. We made an appointment for 3/31/14. The project manager, Carlos, looked at the damaged deck area and gave me an estimate on the repair. It was reasonable, so I made an appointment for 4/1/14 (the next day!) to do the repair. The repair crew came 20 minutes early and had the repair finished in less than two hours. Excellent work. They corrected a problem I've had since the deck was new. I strongly recommend this company.

Review Date: 10/12/2013 | Author: Sergey V.

Comments: Great company. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 10/10/2013 | Author: Andrew B.

Comments: Reasonable estimate, fast, good quality work.

Review Date: 10/02/2013 | Author: Barbara W.

Comments: Vladimir Mendoza came and made a reasonable estimate for deck, furniture and fence around patio. He and his crew were great to work with as far as recommendations about materials and colors. They did the work carefully and quickly, taking care with my plants and furniture. Everything looks really good and we would hire them again are happy to recommend them to others

Review Date: 09/30/2013 | Author: Marilyn T.

Comments: The quote I received for the work I needed to be done was very reasonable. My deck looks like new, they repaired and restained my fence and it also looks like new. I am very pleased with the work that was done, and would definately recommend them. Thanks, Deck & Fence Co.

Review Date: 09/03/2013 | Author: Susan S.

Comments: Estimator/sales person , Justin, seemed knowledgeable about the repair issues.I appreciaged the time he took to evaluate the job and make cost effective recommendations. He made sure the work crew understood the scope of the work to be performed on day of service and made sure I was understood. I am comfortable with the amount I paid, along with the quality of the work. Yes, I would recommend.

Our Credentials

  • American Concrete Contractors Association
  • Gypsum Association